Authorised Saki-Hikari Dealers for 2022

A1 Koi
Richard Willis
www.a1-koi.business.site
a1koi@hotmail.co.uk
DE55 7JE

Absolute Koi Ltd
Darren Gray
www.absolute-koi.com
enquiries@absolute-koi.co.uk
DN22 0QW

Aquadistri
Maurits VDP
www.aquadistri.com
m.vandepol@aquadistri.com
SG19 3AR

Aquatix-2U Limited
Cathryn Tinker
www.aquatix-2u.co.uk
Cathryn@aquatix-2u.co.uk
IP8 3JN

Aquatics to your door
David Walker
www.aquaticstoyourdoor.co.uk
office@aquaticstoyourdoor.co.uk
RH6 0BJ

Aquacadabra
Simon Swaffield
www.aquacadabra.com
simon.swaffield@aquacadabra.com
DA1 4QX

Avenue Fisheries
Pamela Field
www.avenuefisheries.com
avenuefisheries@hotmail.com
MK44 3AX

Adam Byer Koi
Adam Byer
www.byerkoifarm.co.uk
info@byerkoifarm.co.uk
HP3 0NG

Cleaner Ponds
Neil Hornshaw
www.cleanerponds.co.uk
cleanerponds@yahoo.co.uk
ME12 3BW

Coastal Koi
David Tilbury
www.coastal-koi.com
coastalkoi@gmail.com
PE31 6PR

The Koi Collection
Ken Wilke
www.thekoicollection.com
lwi9850588@aol.com
CV7 8BD

Dock Koi Ltd
Neil Hennchen
www.dockkoi.co.uk
dockkoi@btinternet.com
DN36 5PE

Sunny Bank Koi
Neil Dunn
www.sunnybankkoi.com
info@sunnybankkoi.com
CW12 3BP

Elite Koi
Chris Jubb
www.elitekoi.co.uk
elitekoi.ltd@gmail.com
DN31 1FQ

Park Farm Fisheries
James French
www.parkfarmfisheries.com
james@parkfarmfisheries.co.uk
LU6 2BQ

Amwell Aquatics
Mark Gilbert
www.amwellaquatics.co.uk
info@amwellaquatics.co.uk
CB7 5UE

Exclusively Koi Ltd
Ryan Stoddart
www.exclusivelykoi.co.uk
sales@exclusivelykoi.co.uk
DN22 8WQ

Fishey Business
Steve Hubbard
www.fisheybusiness.co.uk
eastbourne@fisheybusiness.co.uk
BN24 5ET

Fiveacre Koi Supplies Ltd
Andrew Harrison
www.fiveacrekoi.co.uk
info@fiveacrekoi.co.uk
S44 5HT

Five Towns Koi
Nigel Howells
www.facebook.com/Fivetownskoi
fivetownskoi@gmail.com
ST6 2BG

Gatwick Koi
Gary Smith
www.gatwickkoi.com
info@gatwickkoi.com
RH12 4SE

Healthy Koi Limited
David Istead
www.healthykoi.co.uk
dave@healthykoi.co.uk
PO10 7SU

Holmeswood Koi & Aquatic
Barry Singleton
www.holmeswoodkoi.co.uk
barry@holmeswoodkoi.co.uk
L40 1TX

Imperial Jade Koi
Gary Davis
www.imperialjadekoi.co.uk
gary@imperialjadekoi.co.uk
BS14 0QZ

Keepers Koi
Fred Stace
www.keeperskoi.com
fredstace@googlemail.com
IP13 9NZ

Kitsu Koi
Claire Taylor
www.kitsukoi.co.uk
sales@kitsukoi.co.uk
S26 1DJ

Koi Wholesale
Ricky Stoddart
www.koi-wholesale.co.uk
ricky@koi-wholesale.co.uk
DN22 0NL

Koimasters
Chris Masters
www.koimasters.net
c.masters1@homecall.co.uk
S75 5NX

Koi Water Garden Ltd
Malcolm Green
www.koicarp.org.uk
sales@koicarp.org.uk
RG9 6NU

Koi And Water Gardens Ltd
Andrew Richards
www.koiwatergarden.com
koiwatergarden@btconnect.com
SM3 9ES

Koi Hut
Mike Eames
www.koihut.co.uk
mike.eames@koihut.co.uk
PO9 2JH

Perfect Aquatics Ltd
Peter Wootham
www.perfectaquatics.co.uk
accounts@perfectaquatics.co.uk
SG16 6BB

Pond Planet
Tim Savage
www.pond-planet.co.uk
info@pond-planet.co.uk
TS18 3QX

Quality Nishikigoi
Paul Birchell
www.qualitynishikigoi.com
info@qualitynishikigoi.com
WA3 6DL

Ripples Waterlife Telford/Bridgmere
Aaron Wake/Stephen Adams
www.ripples-online.co.uk
ripplesbridge@aol.com
CW5 7QB

S&C Koi
Sarah Savoury
www.sandckoi.co.uk
sandckoi@hotmail.com
DN9 2EL

South West Koi
Dave Baber
www.southwestkoi.co.uk
dave@southwestkoi.co.uk
BS379TG

Supreme Koi
Mark Chetter
www.supremekoi.com
info@supremekoi.com
WV5 8BH

Swell Uk Ltd
Fran Marshall
www.swelluk.com
accounts@swelluk.com
SK14 4QF

Warwickshire Koi
Richard Williams
www.warwickshirekoi.com
richard@warwickshirekoi.com
CV37 0NT

The Water Garden
Murat Buyer
www.watergardenaquatics.co.uk
thewatergarden1@gmail.com
NN8 1LD

Waterhouse Nishikigoi/Elm Bank Koi
Ken Waterhouse
www.elmbankkoi.co.uk
carlwh30@yahoo.co.uk
WA8 7AU

World of Water Chertsey
David Grant
www.worldofwater.com/surrey-chertsey/
chertsey@worldofwater.com
KT16 0AE